Contact us: Tel: 07983 703 898 or Email: carolynrose.schoolofsewing@yahoo.co.uk

Adults, Beginners - Make a Tote Bag - One Day Course

Adults, Beginners - Make a Tote Bag - One Day Course

Regular price £87.00 Sale

If you classify yourself as an ‘absolute beginner or you just need ‘refreshing’ or re-gaining your confidence, this class is designed specifically for you. In this class you will not only learn the basics of how to use a sewing machine, but you will also learn basic sewing skills to assist you in more complex future projects. This usually takes around 5-6 hours which can be completed in a day or over a series of days/weeks. Learn to; thread up a machine, fill a bobbin change and use a few different feet, button hole, make handles and pockets, top stitch and go away with a Tote Bag!

The price for the sessions is £87.00 including all materials, tea, coffee and biscuits too!

Please look below to see which day/date will suit you:

One Day Courses – SATURDAYS / SUNDAYS 10-4pm

  • Saturday 27th October
  • Sunday 25th November
  • Sunday 16th December

2019

  • Sunday 20th January
  • Sunday 17th February
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Sunday 15th September